Cleburne County Commission Meeting Minutes Continued Regular Commission Meeting August 27, 2024 Cleburne County Mountain Center

| Roll Call: |
|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Present: |
| Commissioner Emmett Owen Commissioner Terry Hendrix Commissioner Roger Hill Commissioner Laura Cobb Chairman Ryan Robertson |
| Absent: None |
| The Commission met to discuss the FY25 Budget and the changes that need to be made. |
| Action as related to Resolution #5475 |
| Motion made by Commissioner Terry Hendrix, Seconded by Commissioner Laura Cob |
| In Support: Commissioners Laura Cobb, Roger Hill, Emmett Owen, and Terry Hendrix |
| In Opposition: None |
| Motion Passed |

Resolution #5475

The meeting is continued to Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 4:00 PM. Certified by: Ryan Robertson – Chairman Laura Cobb – District 1 Emmett Owen – District 2 Terry Hendrix – District 3 Roger Hill – District 4 Certified by: Ryan Robertson – Chairman Laura Cobb – District 1 Emmett Owen – District 2