© 2023 by Cleburne County. Proudly created with Wix.com


Cleburne County Public Safety and Administration Center

6751 Highway 78, Heflin, AL 36264

Phone: 256-463-3838

Commission's regularly scheduled work session is held the first Monday of each month

Commission's regularly scheduled formal meeting is held the second Monday of each month

District 1 Commissioner, Laura Cobb                         256-310-9410

Email:  cobb19572@aol.com

District 2 Commissioner, Emmett Owen                     256-463-9910 

Email:  eowen@cleburnecounty.us

District 3 Commissioner, Terry Hendrix                      256-463-9543

Email:  thendrix@cleburnecounty.us

District 4 Commissioner, Jake Durham                       256-453-0085

Email:  jdurham@cleburnecounty.us

Ex-Officio Chairman, Ryan Robertson                          256-310-2625

Email:  ryanr@cleburnecounty.us

Photo Provided by Bill Wilson, Anniston Star